7 summits from Graz

Climb the highest peaks in Graz! This is how the idea of ​​the “7 Summits of Graz” works:

The goal is to climb the seven highest peaks and elevations in and around Graz:

Schloßberg (Hackher Lion)
Lustbühel (satellite station)
Princely estate (Fürstenstein)
St. Johann and Paul
Buchkogel (Kronprinz-Rudolf-Warte)
The plate (Stephanienwarte) and of course

There is a separate collective pass for this Download it HERE or is available from the Graz Sports Office, Holding Graz and City Hall. If the pass is full, send it to the following address:

Active City Graz Association
Stadium square 1
8041 Graz

You will then receive a hiking pin and a certificate. In December, we will raffle 30 x 2021 overnight stays in the Stubenberghaus with sunrise breakfast on the Schöckl among all collective passes issued (due date: November 5, 2).

Download collective pass

The highest point of the 7 Summits is on the Schöckl, you can find the stamp directly at the Alpengasthof.

“7 Summits Extreme”: the version for very sporty summiteers!

If you want something particularly sporty, you can also complete the seven peaks in one day, but of course only cycling and running kilometers count. There is more information about the extreme competition HERE!